Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Daly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Daly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Princess Kaylee

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car broke down and Neil was great help !"

Scott Flury

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and crew do a fantastic job of providing excellent service. Their professional and knowledgeable approach has been great for our non profit. Neil is also very involved in the community he serves."

Michaela Sanchez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil is has always been a helpful and caring agent. He is always quick to help and recommend the best deals when it comes to Insurance."

Henry John Rolfs

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil Daly is extremely easy to work with and very responsive. I would recommend anybody looking for Insurance help to contact him."

Aaron Shimizu

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from my previous auto insurance company over to State Farm with Neil and I couldn’t be happier. He’s responsive, courteous, professional and available whenever I have questions about policy changes or additional services required. It’s a first for me to have such an easy insurance experience and we’ll be sticking with State Farm for the foreseeable future!"

Taylor Backstrom

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and his team at State Farm have been amazing to work with. They were eager to answer my questions to help me better understand my policies upon signing up. Neil was extremely helpful and supportive when I was dealing with a claim, and I so appreciated how he easy and stress free he made the entire situation. We are very happy with our experience and can't recommend Neil Daly State Farm enough!"

Chris DeVore

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and his team have been amazing. They are always on top of things and their response time is better than any insurance agency I have worked with in the past. Definitely recommend Neil Daily - State Farm!!"

Hannah Millhollen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Neil and how much he's done for my fiancé and I since we met with him in 2020. He literally does it all and does it so promptly and thoroughly. He bundled our home and auto to save us an immense amount of money, he introduced me to life insurance since it's not a benefit my employer offers, and now he's assisting my fiancé and I with event insurance for our wedding and assisting us through the selling and buying of a new home. He truly keeps his clients' best interest at heart and is always presenting us with new promotions so that we can get the biggest bang for our buck. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new agent!"

Rachel Carlson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been so happy working with Neil and his team over the last year. They are incredibly professional, helpful, and always super quick to respond. They’ve been with me through the home buying process and were available to answer my many questions and provide an incredible rate. I couldn’t recommend them enough!"

Dan Karpyuk

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , great rates."

Heather Gilbert

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved into the area from a larger metro area - meaning that out auto insurance might be reduced. Unfortunately, the company I was using before didn't drop it that much -but State Farm DID! I found Neil Daly's State Farm after asking around for a local agent, and I am so glad I did! Not only are we saving on our Auto insurance, but the fine rep there hooked us up with Renter's Insurance as well - all for cheaper than we were paying for JUST auto in another state! And it's better insurance too! Honestly, I hope we never have to use it, but judging by the simple responsiveness this office has displayed so far, I know we will have no issues if we have file a claim. Everyone has been professional, quick to respond and incredibly friendly. Thank you!!"

stefanie amoroso

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my sister moved out here to Washington, after some research, she signed up with Neil Daly, State Farm and advised me I should too! So I did. Neil and his staff have been attentive and friendly, and gave me a much better deal than my previous insurance. Fast forward to this week….I came home to a flood. I was freaking out and realized this was going to be more than my home warranty policy could handle, so I called Neil. Within minutes of hanging up, a disaster cleanup company was calling me, and then Neil showed up within an hour of my phone call, and a few minutes later Servpro was there. Neil put my mind at ease. He told me not to worry about it and that StateFarm would fix it right up. Then a plumber showed up, then an asbestos inspector showed up. This is all within hours of my doomsday call. I am living in a deconstruction zone, but have absolute confidence that this is going to all get resolved. I went from freaking out, to cool as a cucumber. Thank you, Neil, for your patience and attention when I needed help. You have a customer for life and I’m telling everyone to call you!!!"

Chase Alexander

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil has been a pleasure to work with. Quick to respond, informative, and professional. What more can you ask for? If you have questions about insurance, give him a call!"

Jason

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve know Neal for a while now and I’m glad he is my insurance agent he works hard at his job and is always available to answer my questions or help me out with things I need for my policy he’s been one of the best insurance agent I have ever had"

Wyatt Brinkman

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil has been wonderful to work with, helping me seamlessly navigate home insurance for the first time as well as life insurance compliant with Washington’s LTC laws. He made understanding the laws and my needs so easy. He also saved my fiancé hundreds on her car insurance, can’t wait to move my auto over to him as well!"

Michael Blankenship

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"One phone call with Neil Daly and I am excited to have him as my insurance agent! He is responsive, professional, enthusiastic and eager to help clients. I came to Neil exploring my car insurance coverage options, as I felt like I was paying too much with my previous insurance provider, and the process to get a quote and sign-up could not have been easier. Neil not only helped me get the paperwork submitted quickly, but he also took the time to go over my discount options and questions I had about the Drive Safe and Save program. I never felt rushed through the process, but rather cared and looked out for as I looked to make this change in my insurance coverage. Changing insurance providers can seem like such a daunting task, but I highly recommend Neil Daly at State Farm to help you make the change. I am now saving a significant amount of money, have great coverage and know I have an enthusiastic professional I can turn to for assistance."

Spenser Beck

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil Daly was wonderful to work with. Made everything easy and seamless for me. I was a member of progressive for years and they increased my monthly rate too much and Neil hopped in and was able to find a great rate for me. All that aside his customer service and willing to help is something you don’t find in every insurance agent. If you are looking for insurance go to Neil Daly."

Joe Tsai

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did Neil save me substantial dollars on my insurance bundle, he provided excellent service throughout the entire process. A true gem to work with."

Daniel Warnock

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil was very thorough with his review of both my existing policy and quoted State Farm policy. He was able to add coverage to my plan to better protect me while still saving me some money every month compared to my current plan. He was very easy to contact and responded to questions quickly. His explanations of the policy were very clear and easy to understand."

Jessy Marinetti

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you’re searching for a responsive, professional and caring agent, look no further! Neil has not only met, but exceeded our expectations. We truly feel as though he has our best interest in mind at all times. Highly recommend!"

Nolan Kane

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil is always super responsive and supportive. I never have to wait long for high quality service that I can rely on him for. I know I can count on him if I have a quick question or inquiry."

Emily Walton

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil! The best insurance agent you could ask for! I once heard from a different customer that, Neil, came out into the community and helped change a tire for a customer! It doesn't get much more friendly and compassionate than that. I have great peace of mind knowing that he is handling all of my insurance needs. He made the transition over to him smooth and simple. He has a large amount of integrity, you feel as though he truly wants the best for his clients. He wants whats best for others- a great quality to have in an insurance agent. Give this guy a call today! Don't wait!"

Makayla Janee

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with the people here and was really impressed with their customer service. The people I spoke to were incredibly nice, fast and answered all of my questions"

Pamela Withers

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently moved from another state and had a number of changes to make with our insurance. Neil has been very helpful with these changes, making our move less stressful, regarding our insurance needs."

Charity Russell

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"When my car battery died Ja’Rel Mitchell handle everything quickly and efficiently. I was back on the road in no time! Plus, that Good Neighbor Relief Program for State Farm customers is the truth. They just automatically applied the discount and it’s a blessing."